The Living Planet Disc 1: Sweet Fresh Water, Jungle, The Open Ocean

This DVD collects the first set of three episodes from The Living Planet nature documentary series: Sweet Fresh Water, Jungle, and The Open Ocean.

Author: Attenborough
Call Letter: VNc
Call Number: 6
Publication Format: DVD
Publication Year: 1987Website:

Return to Library Main Page